ASCLS-IN Officer Elections

ASCLS-IN members. We are pleased to announce the 2017 officer slate. You are invited to cast your vote at the March 30th Annual Meeting, or you may email your vote to Please include your name and member number in the email.

Nominated to continue service:

President – Nicholas Brehl

Secretary – Donna Dayton

Nominated to assume the office of:

President Elect – Daniella McCurdy

Treasurer – Donna Rudiger

Write-in candidates:

Member name and suggested office –


Posted March 2, 2017 by ASCLS-IN in From the President

%d bloggers like this: